Video Game Deals 6/11 – E3 Press Conferences, Prey, Ori and the Blind Forest, Halo Wars 2, Super Mario Galaxy, Battlefield 1, Fire Emblem, and more


Quick Links: PS4 | Xbox One | Switch | Handheld | PC | Other Deals   —-   E3 Press Conferences


This week, Target has Cartwheel Coupons for 20%-25% off the PS4 Slim Uncharted 4 Bundle, Bloodborne, Ratchet & Clank, and more

At Amazon, buy 3-Months of Xbox Live Gold and get Rocket League for free.  The bonus is listed in the ‘Special Offers’ section.  The offer is also available at Best Buy  81Pai4w-XsL._AC_SL1500_

Play-Asia has these Japanese Zelda: Breath of the Wild amiibo in-stock.  Save $3 on orders over $20 with coupon GEMATSU:

Gamestop has exclusive pre-order bonuses for these Switch games:
Cave Story (Chibi PVC Keychain) | RiME (Cloth Map)

Gamestop has a selection of Refurbished New 3DS XL Systems in-stock for $169.99, including Fire Emblem, Zelda, Pokemon, and more

At Best Buy, get the Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children and Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV Blu-ray’s for $9.99 total after the B1G1 Free discount

Deals in GOG’s Summer Sale today include:

Origin Access has a 7-Day Free Trial available, which includes unlimited access to these games

Ending today, Steam has Might and Delight games on sale, including Shelter, Meadow, Pid, Pan-Pan, and more


E3 week kicked off yesterday with EA’s conference, and there are a few more to watch over the next couple days:   SQ_NSwitch_SuperMarioOdyssey

  • Microsoft Conference (5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT)
    Xbox.com   
  • Bethesda Conference (12:00 AM ET/9:00 PM PT)
    Bethesda.net
  • Ubisoft Conference (6/12 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT)
    Ubisoft.com
  • Sony Conference (6/12 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT) 
    Playstation.com
  • Nintendo Spotlight (6/13 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT)
  • Treehouse Live (6/13 12:30 PM ET, 6/14-6/15 1:00 PM ET)
    Nintendo.com

Watch streams of the conferences and follow all the news at:   
IGN | Gamespot | Giant Bomb | Twitch | Youtube | Twitter | Polygon | PS Blog | Major Nelson | GameXplain | NeoGAF



Other Deals From Around the Web:ttwq23


Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

515wjJQt2nLLooking for deals on movies and TV shows? Check out our sister site, Daily DVD Deals.

Today’s post includes 4K Blu-ray’s, Iron Man, Batman: The Complete TV Series, and more.

Visit Daily DVD Deals or these deals and others!




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *