We'll Learn More About Birthdays The Beginning Next Week


On Monday, November 14, NIS America will host a live stream showcasing Birthdays the Beginning with its creator, Yasuhiro Wada.

Following the live stream, Wada will also take part in a Reddit AMA. The stream will take place on NIS America’s Twitch channel and will begin at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET on Monday, November 14. The Reddit AMA is planned for the same day at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET.

Wada is known predominantly for creating the Harvest Moon series. He unveiled Birthdays The Beginning at Tokyo Game Show earlier this year. You can read our impressions here.

Birthdays doesn’t have a release date, but will launch in North America at some point in 2017 for PlayStation 4 and PC.

[Source: Gematsu]

 

Our Take
I’m not a Harvest Moon fan, but all the early feedback from this game marks it as one worth keeping an eye on. I’m curious to see the game in action on Monday’s live stream.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *